Committee and Members

Executive & Committee

Chairperson Carmel Reynolds chairperson@frtoa.com.au (08) 8648 0016
Secretary/Treasurer Sally Henery treasurer@frtoa.com.au  8648 4626
Membership Officer Maxine Hawking membership@frtoa.com.au  8675 2836
Committee Coralie Bee info@pindantours.com.au  0499 170 575
Committee Teresa Connell  0448 048 836
Committee Mija Reynolds  8648 0184
Committee Nick Bailey
Committee Michelle Reynolds

National Landscapes Project Management Committee 

Jane Luckraft
Carly Archer
Nick Bailey
Natalie Munns

Rep on FROSAT Board

Carmel Reynolds

 

MEMBERSHIP LIST 2016 (as at 6th June 2016)

Business Contact Phone Mobile Website / email
Almerta Station Shane & Paddy Rowe 8658 9076 0428 589 076 http://www.almertastation.com.au/
Alpana Station Sally Henery 8648 4626 http://alpanastation.com/
Angorichina Tourist Village Caroline Scicluna 8648 4842 http://www.angorichinavillage.com.au/
Arkaba Station Kat Mee http://www.arkabastation.com/
Arkaba Station lodge@arkabastation.com
Australian Arid Lands Botanic Garden Bernadette Reichstein info@aalbg.sa.gov.au
Beltana Station Laura Ragless 8675 2256 0427 602 256 http://www.beltanastation.com.au/
Bendleby Ranges Jane Luckraft 8658 9064 http://www.bendlebyranges.com/
Blinman Progress Assoc Inc Susan Pearl http://www.blinman.org.au/
Blinman Progress Assoc Inc blinmanheritagemine@clearmail.com.au
Blue Range Nick Bailey bluerange@activ8.net.au
Carrieton Caravan Park Janet Williams 8658 9090 wjcarrieton@bigpond.com
Catninga B&B Heather Summerville 8643 6327 http://www.catninga.com/
Chinta Air Pty Ltd Felicity Schwarz 0428 244 682 http://chinta.com.au/
Copley History Group Maxine Hawking 8675 2836 copleytouriststop@bigpond.com
Desert Sky Tours Howard Humby 8356 1874 0418 838 633 http://www.desertskytours.com/
Edeowie Station Sharon Nutt 4nutts@activ8.net.au
Flinders Bush Retreats Sharon McInnis 8648 4441 http://www.flindersbushretreats.com.au/
Flinders Ranges Council & VIC Jill Wilson 8620 0510 http://www.frc.sa.gov.au/tourism
Flinders Ranges Accomodation Booking Service Janet Teague 8648 4022 http://www.frabs.com.au/
Genesis Transport http://genesistransport.com.au/
Gum Creek Station Bill & Jane McIntosh 8648 4883 http://gumcreekstation.com.au/
Hawker Holiday Park Big 4 John Hennessy 8648 4006 http://www.hawkerbig4holidaypark.com.au/
Holowiliena Station Frances Frahn 8648 4868 http://www.holowilienastation.com/
Horseshoe Top-End Teresa Connell 8667 5019 0448 048 836 http://www.horseshoetopend.com.au/
Ikara Wilpena Enterprises http://www.wilpenapound.com.au/
Ikara Wilpena Enterprises lynette@wilpenapound.com.au
Kirkhope Aviation Tony Kirkhope http://kirkhopeaviation.com.au/
Kirkhope Aviation info@kirkhopeaviation.com.au
Merna Mora Station Kaye Fels 8648 4717 http://www.mernamora.com.au/
Peterborough Steam Town Pat Kent 8651 3355 http://www.steamtown.com.au/
Pichi Richi Park Ryan Noll 8648 6898 http://www.pichirichipark.com.au/
Pichi Richi Railway Barbara Smythe 8552 4000
Pindan Tours & 4WD Training Norman & Coralie Bee 0410 511 633 http://www.pindantours.com.au/
Quorn Caravan Park Gary & Bronwyn Lucas 8648 6206 http://www.quorncaravanpark.com.au/
Rawnsley Park Julie Smith 8648 0030 http://www.rawnsleypark.com.au/
RDA FN Ben Boothby 8641 1444 http://www.rdafn.com.au/
RDAYMN Carly Archer 0428 890 340 http://www.yorkeandmidnorth.com.au/
Skytrek Willow Springs Station Pty Ltd Michelle Reynolds 8648 0016 0428 480 016 http://www.skytrekwillowsprings.com.au/
Three Creeks Proprietors Amanda Hilder 8648 4230 0429 019 230 threecreeks@bigpond.com
Ticklebelly Hill Natalie Munns 0459 386 284 http://www.ticklebelly.com.au/
Upalinna Mija Reynolds 8648 0184 http://www.upalinnastation.com.au/
Wadlata Pauline Hedger 8641 9193 http://www.wadlata.sa.gov.au/
Wilkatana Station Rachel O’Neil wilkatana1@bigpond.com
Wirrealpa Station Barbara Fargher 8648 4828 http://www.beautifulaccommodation.com/wirrealpa

 

 

Comments on this entry are closed.